All right, so what do you do at Antelope Park after all the hard work, wallowing in cow intestines, and shovelling shit? Obviously, it is time for some fun time!

My personal highlight is horses! And this involves a lot, apart from game rides, lunar rides, bit of racing and polocrosse (the best sport on earth!)

Lunar ride

Silver dime 🙂

Me, Rum and the zebras

Yet another highlight is absolutely the people and all the parties, but I am not going to publish any photos without everyones consent (though some hilarious haircut ideas SHOULD be published – do not drink unconscious with girls around!)

And now my favourite sleeping buddy – Charlie! (I had to put his photo somewhere, so here it is!)

Charlie the Cat

Obviously, there is many more fun activities, like elephant rides, elephant training, etc, but the above are my personal highlights (and also I’m half falling asleep today). As a little treat at the end, my personal favourite photo from this trip that you can feel free to download and wallpaper it – it is also currently one of my desktop pictures. Thumbnail below is not of very good quality, but a better quality version can be found below, just open it separately. I’m computer handicapped and can’t do it properly.

Ngamo cub (don't remember which of the 4 mischief makers), but you can tell it's a trouble from it's smile 🙂

Ngamo cub (don't remember which of the 4 mischief makers), but you can tell it's a trouble from it's smile 🙂

